THANK YOU!

you're registered

You’re officially in!!!

BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR PROMOTIONS AND SPAM FOLDER FOR IMPORTANT EMAIL INSTRUCTIONS

 

Let’s get you set up…

LUMINATE will be held over 5 days – during this time I will be hosting the three LIVE sessions across Facebook and Instagram followed by a series of special ZOOM workshops and coaching sessions.
I always encourage you to try to join me LIVE if possible – nothing beats the energetics of a LIVE session together. But life is busy and sometime the time difference might not work out, so if you aren’t able to make them LIVE they will be available to watch on replay.
If you’re not on Facebook or Instagram the replays will also be made available for you to watch online. Just drop me a note and I’ll be sure to drop you the link.
Dates for your diary…
  • Monday 3rd October at 8pm BST / 5am AEST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT: Revealing your energetic pulse
  • Tuesday 4th October at 2pm BST / 11pm AEST / 9am EDT / 6am PDT: Tuning into and overcoming the physical manifestation of energetic imbalances
  • Wednesday 5th October at 8pm BST / 5am AEST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT: Listening to your hormonal chitter-chatter, optimising your monthly energetic flow and leading from a place of energetic alignment
  • Thursday 6th October at 5pm BST / 2am AEST / 3pm EDT / 9am PDT: Q&As, bonus workshops and live Zoom coaching
  • Friday 7th October at 10am BST / 7pm AEST / 5am EDT / 2am PDT: Q&As, bonus workshops and live Zoom coaching

I can’t wait to connect with you. You’re going to become empowered to lead your own energetics, balance your hormones and shape your world towards a life you desire to embody from the inside out and I’m so excited for you.

All my love,

Liz x

 

REMEMBER TO CHECK YOUR EMAIL
Head over to your inbox for more juicy info.